Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Buffalo PAL Champions

August 17, 2014

Article Photos

The Jamestown Tigers won the Buffalo Police Athletic League after downing Iroquois, 14-2, in the championship game at Coca-Cola Field on Friday afternoon. In the front row, from the left, are Coach Wade Nelson, Cameron Haberberger, Kyle Mayer, Kassidy Howard, Brett Payne, Winfred Nelson, Brandon Johnston, Avery Webb and Andrew Latona. In the back row are Coach Wally Haase, Brenton Yager, Kyle Emerson, Will Lucas, Chad Nelson, Jimmy Schwab, Nolan Hunt, Chris Haase, Collin Stack, Coach Scott James and Coach Joe Spoto.
Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web