Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

CVCC Senior M-G Winners

August 17, 2014

Article Photos

Ken Hoffman and Mark Urbanski emerged as the champions of the Senior Member-Guest Tournament with a 122 at Conewango Valley Country Club on Saturday afternoon. Bob McGinn and Terry English fired a 124 to win the First Flight followed by Joe Hedman and Joe Saber with a 126. John Zawacki and Dave Brandhorst were the Second Flight winners with a 123 while in second place were Jim Senger and Jerry Nelson with a 126. The Third Flight was claimed by Bob Follett and Phil Holland with a 124. Three shots back were Jim Phillips and Dan Hocking with a 127.
Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web