Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

East Lake Babe Ruth League Champs

August 9, 2014

Article Photos

Above is the East Lake Babe Ruth League champion Southwestern team. Kneeling, from the left, are Cole Snyder, A.J. Smith, Brian Burns, Alex Card, Jake Vavala, Joey Gerace and Vinnie Certo. Standing are Jared Drocy, Ben Burk, Wyatt Perry, Colin Melquist, Casey Williams, Derek Miller, Zack Craker and Coach Bill Burk. Missing are Jake Brecht and Coach Mick Brecht.
Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web