Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Summer League Champs

August 8, 2014

Article Photos

The Chautauqua Lake modified girls basketball team won the championship of the Summer Basketball League. In the front row, from the left are Lexi Jacobson, Kira Erickson, Hailey Roush and Kyleigh Perdue. In the second row are Bailey Harris, Becca Henry, Tabatha Majewski and Emily Phelps. In the third row are Grace Buchowski, Abbie Henry, Bryanna Davis, Hannah Roush, Katelyn Fardink and Coach Bill Phelps. Missing is Shannon McKee.
Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web