Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Cuomo Announces Approval Of Major Disaster Declaration Request For Chautauqua, Cattaraugus Counties

July 8, 2014

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced that his June 16 request to President Obama for a federal major disaster declaration has been approved for Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Delaware, Herkimer, Lewis, Livingston, Ontario, Otsego, Steuben and Yates Counties following severe storms and flooding in May that caused serious damage and destruction in communities in central and western New York.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web