Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

CLCS Baseball Awards

June 16, 2014

The members of the Chautauqua Lake baseball team were honored at a recent banquet. Above, the seniors are seen with their Thunderbird Baseball Program service plaques. From left are Cody Sargent, Braydyn Wappat, Ian Clute, Tyler Furlow, Ryan Linnecke and Kyle Mayer. Below are the individual award winners. In the front, from left, are Sargent, coaches award; Mayer, outstanding dedication award; and Devin Pope, rookie of the year. In back are Tyler Meredith, pitcher of the year; Wappat, most improved award; Clute, defensive most valuable player; Furlow, offensive MVP; and Linnecke coaches award. Missing was Avery Webb, outstanding dedication award.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web