Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Adult B League Champs

March 25, 2014

The Southside Redemption team won the playoff championship of the B League of the Shults Auto Group Adult Hockey League. In front, from left, are Shane Swan, Jake Coleson, Brian Madison, Jason Coleson and Brock Wadsworth. In back are Jim Manno, Bob Buchanan, Ben Sample, Dave Levandowski, Eric Herman and Ryan Melquist. Missing are Milt Johnson and James Russo.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web