Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Triple ‘C’ Award Winners

June 25, 2013
The Post-Journal

Katherine Janowsky and Clayton Hanson are Southwestern Middle School's recipients of this year's Triple "C" award. The faculty nominates students who have shown character, courage and commitment throughout their middle school years. These students were honored at the middle school awards assembly June 6. The Triple "C" award is given by Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman. Both Katherine and Clayton are honor students and have received several awards during their middle school careers.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web