Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Tourney Winners

September 24, 2012
The Post-Journal

These were the winning teams at the second annual St. Susan Center Charity Golf at Chautauqua Golf Club. Above, from left, Alex Moore, Jim Brunenavs and Dan Brunenavs were the winners in the Men's Division with a 61. Absent was Wil Lockwood. Second with a 62, after matching scorecoards, were Dave Willebrandt, Justin Willebrandt, Scott Jagoda and Adam Morello. Below, the Mixed Division winning team members were Mark Sandburg, Jacob Caldwell, Vicky Williams and Kurt Walters with a 64. Second with a 68, after matching scorecoards, were John Chiarot, June Chiarot, Dennis James and Jan James. Closest-to-the-pin winners were Kathy Patridge and Scott Robbins, and the longest drives were by Jenn Flanagan and Will Buffo.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web